We will update this page as new content is available!

 
Live On Sunday 8-9-20 @10:45am 
 

SermonNotes:https://docs.google.com/document/d/1IPfOB5Y_7bziujlNZ8wnOVKBbI8OKdvcVbuRdPdYtRE/edit?usp=sharing

 
Live On Sunday 8-2-20 @10:45am 
 

SermonNotes:

 https://docs.google.com/document/d/1mNTLqhONWXr1ZZLoqndanrUc81DaeaZ6Y6jBsWFS4cg/edit?usp=sharing

 
Live On Sunday 7-26-20 @10:45am 
 

SermonNotes:https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Ssifs_A2BgofE-UUkmjpm6rltT4vJlXJ200eo7366pU/edit?usp=sharing

 
 
 
 
Live On Sunday 7-19-20 @10:45am 
 

SermonNotes:https://docs.google.com/document/d/1TW1wvK3r-G40Q2xE51YvU0JeZfFbjAaqyF-dpHlnhRY/edit?usp=sharing

 
 
 
 
 
Live On Sunday 7-12-20 @10:45am 
 

SermonNotes: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1mZlRy_lZc5UfuD6jjzkBX6YUSaLcVKnjJnEtZiXHvP0/edit?usp=sharing

 
 
 
 
Live On Sunday 7-5-20 @10:45am 
 

SermonNotes:https://docs.google.com/document/d/1WNtzYG88HrMatAsvqTNxDGdABBfQBESK8O621gppesU/edit?usp=sharing

 
 
Live On Sunday 6-28-20 @10:45am 
 

Sermon Notes:https://docs.google.com/document/d/1dymx-XykWDRUMw6dQ6ivrACHi5931qSuMsfTs6pNIDU/edit?usp=sharing

 
 
 
Live On Sunday 6-21-20 @10:45am 
 
This weeks Sermon notes:
 
Live On Sunday 6-14-20 @10:45am 
 
This weeks Sermon notes:

//docs.google.com/document/d/1YBQzzBFhggHA4MYBa9HnmDLLRZR5bl4c3WEVPKcIcOI/edit?usp=sharing

 
Live On Sunday 6-7-20 @10:45am 
 
This weeks Sermon notes:https://docs.google.com/document/d/1rhUtQyhdci3PLJbpULy7-AUFzSWrSl15Y5n43JYCa40/edit?usp=sharing
 

 

 
 
 
Live On Sunday 5-24-20 @10:45am 
 
This weeks Sermon notes: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1BOQ0bNWno6PqPLVIAZqJ7rpX-FXvWmJPmBjI2QbrJeM/edit?usp=sharing
 
 
 
Live On Sunday 5-17-20 @ 10:45am

Live On Sunday 5-10-20 @ 10:45am

 
 
Live On Sunday 5-3-20 @ 10:45am

Live On Sunday 4-26-20 @ 10:45 am

 
 
 

Sermon Notes 4-26-20

 
 
Live On Sunday 4-19-20 @ 10:45 am

 
 
 
Live on Sunday 4-12-20 @ 10:45 am
 

 
Live on Friday 4-10-20 @ 6:30pm
 
 
 
Live on Sunday 4-5-20 @ 10:45 am

 
 
Live on Sunday 3-29-20 @ 10:45 am
 

 
Live on Sunday 3-22-20 @ 10:45 am